Home ALBUM/EP ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

by Djyounggy

Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Album, Celia Album By Tiwa Savage. Nigerian singer and songwriter, Tiwa Savage has released her much-awaited project titled “Celia

Celia‘ album serves as Tiwa Savage third studio project. It features Sam SmithDavidoNaira MarleyStefflon DonDice Ailes and others.

Download below, 👇🏽

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation (Feat. Sam Smith)
  3. Pakalamisi (Feat. Hamzaa)
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay (Feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Alies)
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well (Feat. Davido)
  8. Interlude (US)
  9. FWMM (Fvck With My Mind)
  10. Ole (Feat. Naira Marley)
  11. Glory
  12. Celia’s Song

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
%d bloggers like this: