Home ALBUM/EP ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

by Djyounggy

Download Free Patoranking – Three Album, Patoranking – Three Album Download. Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has finally released his third studio project “Three” album.

Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features FlavourTiwa SavageSauti Sol and King Promise.

In addition, “Three” album guarantees production assistance from Mr. Kamera, DJ Coublon, Ctea, Telz, Dera, Jaydot, Hysaint, Culan and KillaShay.

Download below, 👇🏽

  1. Mon Bebe (Feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (Feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)
  11. The Lion In The Jungle
  12. Love Is The Answer

Listen below,


You may also like


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
%d bloggers like this: